Our Team2023-06-03T15:16:52+00:00

Our Team

MnDHA Executive Board

MnDHA Components

When you join ADHA and you also become a member of your state (Constituent) and local (Component) organizations. These groups sponsor meetings and activities for your personal and professional benefit. Attending local, state and national membership functions are some of the best ways to develop professional contacts and form new friendships.

The Minnesota Dental Hygienists’ Association in made up of 4 local Components. The Component you belong to is determined by the county in which you live. Listed below are the counties that each Component includes and their current Chairs.

Component 1

Aitkin, Becker, Beltrami, Carlton, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Cook, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Pine, Polk, Roseau and St. Louis County

Cathy Jo Gunvalson
Component 1 Chair

Component 2

Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Ramsey, Scott, Washington, and Wright County

Jill Rogge
Component 2 Chair

Component 3

Benton, Big Stone, Chippewa, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Ottertail, Pope, Renville, Sherburne, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wadena, and Wilkin County

Component 3 Chair

Component 4

Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Dodge, Fairibault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Jackson, LeSueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmstead, Pipestone, Redwood, Rice, Rock, Sibley, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Wattonwan, Winona, Yellow Medicine County

​Brigette Cooper​
Component 4 Chair

Website Manager/Social Media Manager:  Jill Rogge  jillcrogge@gmail.com

District VII

ADHA consists of 12 geographic districts, each of which represents a group of constituents or state organizations and their components. The national organization receives input from the constituent and components through their elected district trustees.

Minnesota is part is part of District VII along with North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Go to Top